Our Staff

Our incredible team of hardworking individuals is dedicated to quality building and providing our clients with the best possible service. All of our employees exceed BurWil’s high standards of architectural expertise, outstanding customer service, and commitment to quality.

Bill Prince.jpg

Bill Prince

email.com

444-444-444

Nick Self.jpg

Nick Self

nself@burwil.com

423-612-8206

William Burriss III .jpg

William Burriss III

william.burriss@burwil.com

423-341-1954

Janice Humble

jhumble@burwil.com

Chris Broglio

cbroglio@burwil.com

423-612-8200

Wes Burleson.jpg

Wes Burleson

wburleson@burwil.com

423-612-8205

Steve Johnson

sjohnson@burwil.com

423-612-9928

Justin Buleson

jburleson@burwil.com

423-956-7761

Michael Haslam

mhaslam@burwil.com

276-206-0828

Lucia Schneider.jpg

Lucia Schneider

lschneider@burwil.com

423-612-8203

Julie Driscoll

jdriscoll@burwil.com

423-438-5195

Heather Anders

handers@burwil.com

Stacy Prince

sprince@burwil.com

423-483-5186

Bill Prince.jpg

Bill Prince

Nick Self.jpg

Nick Self

nself@burwil.com

423-612-8206

William Burriss III .jpg

William Burriss

Janice Humble.jpg

Janice Humble

Chris Broglio

Wes Burleson.jpg

Wes Burleson

Steve Johnson.jpg

Steve Johnson

Justin Burleson.jpg

Justin Burleson

Michael Haslam.jpg

Michael Haslam

Lucia Schneider.jpg

Lucia Schneider

Julie+Driscoll.jpg

Julie Driscoll

Heather Anders.jpg

Heather Anders

Stacy Prince-Safety Director.jpg

Stacy Prince